LenneBrothers Band: Choo Choo Billy Train

LenneBrothers Band - Choo Choo Billy Train

Artist: LenneBrothers Band
Title: Choo Choo Billy Train
Release Date: 29 September 2017

For more than 35 years The Lennerockers toured throughout Europe and brought their unique style of music, a mix of Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Country, to their fans in every country. When the band decided in 2016 to break up the scene was shocked, but only for a very short time, because two of the founders of The Lennerockers, Michael Ele Koch (lead vocals) and Stefan Koch, formed a new band: the LenneBrothers Band to keep their style of music alive.

amazon.co.uk, bol.com (nl), iTunes
01 Still Wild and Crazy
02 Rocking and Trucking
03 Great to be Alive
04 Choo Choo Billy Train
05 Some Like It Hot
06 Rough, Tough (Doing What I Love)
07 Nuggets
08 Turn Around
09 Picking Berrys
10 We're All Stuck
11 Like a Bee
12 You Never Know
13 Big Boss Man
14 No More One More Time
15 Guitar Slinger
RELEASES by LenneBrothers Band